top of page

The Image Share Feed

Your feed is where images are shared with you.

 

It's a feed of only the people you care deeply about. There are no politics, bragging, or competing, only photos and videos, beautifully presented.

Scroll down memory lane with those you love.

A shared feed with 3 images, including friends watching sports and eating a meal.

Stay more connected with family and close friends by sharing your life story.

Get the App

A white button that says download on the App Store

Browse Shared Images At Your Pace

From the feed, choose whose images you want to visit and see updates on their real lives, not the Instagrammed ones.

Three friends' shared feeds. Each one is grouped with 4 images_

The feed is just videos and photos of those you care deeply about.

No Pressure to Like or Comment

Photo Organizer is designed around normal and healthy human interactions, and encourage positivity at all times.

There's no pressure to like and comment on every image. Instead, users can leave a short, pre-written, note after visiting someone's Backstory.

The phone shows pre-written notes that a friend can tap on

Photo Organizer's Give Thanks encourages positive and healthy social interaction.

Search Images From Your Feed

Images that matter to you are also trapped in the phones of your friends and family. Photo Organizer's effortless sharing makes those memories accessible to you.


Whenever you search for a specific image, Photo Organizer will soon include results from images shared by friends and family. 

Memories filtered to show six photos of James from 2015 from his feed_

Search for specific memories from your feed.

Add Shared Images to Your Account

With the Add to Account button, save any shared image from the feed to your personal Photo Organizer account.

Invite your family and friends to use the app. As they curate their memories, their photos and videos taken of you enhance your Photo Organizer account.

A video of friends playing soccer, highlighting the Add to Memories Button

With a tap, add full-resolution copies of memories shared with you, to your Photo Organizer account.

bottom of page