Share Memories Effortlessly
Sharing memories is seamlessly built into Photo Organizer's organizing system. While you organize, you can seamlessly share.
Getting the right image shared with the right people has never been easier.
Share via Face Tags
When you tag a memory with a person's face, that memory can automatically be shared with that person. You just need to provide their contact info, so Photo Organizer knows who to share with.
Add contact info to share your curated memories tagged with that face.
Share using Shared Albums
When you add a saved memory to a shared album, it's shared with all the contacts added to that shared album.
Add and remove contacts from your shared albums.
Tagging Faces and Adding to Albums
While organizing, whenever you save a memory, you are prompted to tag faces, and add the memory to albums.
Photo Organizer's facial recognition suggests faces, but you need to confirm them.
You can add a memory to multiple shared and private albums.
This example memory will be shared with Liz, Steph, College Friends, Family, and the user's Partner.
Easily Review Sharing Settings
Visit the Sharing tab to see your list of recognized faces and how many contacts each faces is shared with.
Also visit the Sharing tab for a list of albums, and their sharing settings. When an album is shared, you'll see the icon of three persons.
Easily review sharing settings for faces and albums.
Share Your Life Story
Because Photo Organizer's sharing and organizing are one-and-the-same, you'll soon find yourself in the habit of organizing in order to also share photos or videos.
Your videos and photos will be fully organized, shared with the right people, and loved ones will feel more connected.