We all like seeing photos with us in them, but they're mostly on our partner's phone! With Photo Organizer, you now have seamless access to all those great photos of you and other meaningful photos taken by your partner!
Keeping Memories Private
With Photo Organizer's organizing system, only you're saved, not your skipped, photos are shared with your partner.
To keep a saved image private from your partner, simply disable/uncheck the Partner Album when saving the memory.
Skipped images are never shared with your partner.
To keep a memory private simply disable the Partner Album.
Viewing Partner-Shared Memories
Your partner's saved memories appear in your Photo Organizer saved Memories, and vice versa.
Partner images are identified with a small icon.
Combined with Photo Organizer's powerful search features, you can find just the right image taken by your partner.
Plus, we bet most pictures of you are on their phone, not yours.
Filter memories to show just those taken by your partner.